Skip to content

TS Banking Group Corporate Officers

Joshua M. Guttau

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Forristall

President, Chief Credit Officer

Chris Graham

Chief Financial Officer

Angela Avis

Chief Talent Management Officer

Melissa Peterson

Director of Marketing

Kristi Krayneski

Chief Operating Officer

Zach Burt

General Counsel

Shawn Miller

Chief Technology Officer/Cybersecurity Officer

Joseph Daffer

Information Security Officer

Brett Werner

Chief Investment Officer

Matt Warren


Brandy Achenbach

BSA/Compliance Officer

Curtis Johnson

Director of Internal Audit

Erin Johnson

Director of HR

Wendi Stane

Credit Administration Officer

Mark Sorfonden

Credit Risk Officer

Kelsey Stupfell

Director of Public Relations

Corine Fox

Director of Leadership Development

Katie Henn

Systems Operations Officer

We are focused on people and we are focused on the community — but above all, we are focused on challenging the status quo.

Read Our Story